Congrats to Nembutsu Postcard Winners!

Hi Everyone,

I’m posting this a bit late (preparations for camping trip took longer than expected), but I wanted to say congrats to Danny C. and Marc who both won the nembutsu post-card contest I posted about last saturday! Both wrote really nice replies, and I’m happy to announce both as winners. I have already notified them, and will be following up this weekend to send the postcards once I get back from camping trip.

Great job and thanks for your participation. 🙂

Author: Doug

A fellow who dwells upon the Pale Blue Dot who spends his days obsessing over things like Buddhism, KPop music, foreign languages, BSD UNIX and science fiction.

Leave a Reply

