Take the JKLLR Blog Survey for 2012!

Hello,

The blog is nearly 4 years old now, and I’ve been thinking about making some changes, but I’d like to get some feedback first. This blog isn’t just for myself, it’s for readers too. So, I’ve listed a few questions here pertaining to the blog. I’m pretty sure it’s anonymous, so please let me know your honest responses. It won’t hurt my feelings. ๐Ÿ™‚

This is my first time making a poll, so please be patient. This isn’t scientific or professional. Just questions I’ve been mulling over for a long time. Thanks!

This question can have multiple choices:

These two questions require one answer only:

Feel free to add additional comments below too. Feedback is always appreciated.

Thanks and Happy New Year!

Author: Doug

A fellow who dwells upon the Pale Blue Dot who spends his days obsessing over things like Buddhism, KPop music, foreign languages, BSD UNIX and science fiction.

4 thoughts on “Take the JKLLR Blog Survey for 2012!”

  1. I am a Japanese and not so religious so maybe I am exceptional reader of your blog.

    I subscribe to your blog for two reason. One is that your learning experience helps me a lot on my English learning process and the other is your description on Japanese culture and society interets me a lot. I like your post about above two subjects as well as other subjects like working in Japan and your Latin language skills.

    Happy holidays.

    Like

  2. i had quite an idle day at work today and have read from the latest post all the way to this one. would like to say that i really enjoy your blog a lot and you’re one of only 2 blogs which i subscribe to. (the other being a fashion one) we have similar interests (the japanese language, japanese culture – especially the hyakunin isshu and history in general (skipped the buddhism posts though, please forgive me). also love reading about your little girl and one boy on the way! i love kids, would love to have some of my own in future. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

