Important Updates

Hello,

I have a couple important updates to share with esteemed readers:

  1. I’ve decided not to renew my domain-name klingonbuddhist.wordpress.com. I’ve been using that and klingonbuddhist.wordpress.com together to avoid interruptions. Unfortunately, it’s expensive to keep up both, so I will cut out the older klingonbuddhist.wordpress.com domain. Unfortunately, if anyone has bookmarks or blogrolls that include this domain name, they will break. If you can, please update your bookmarks and blogrolls by November to either:
    • klingonbuddhist.wordpress.com
    • klingonbuddhist.wordpress.com – the default address (this never goes away)
  2. Second, the baby will be born soon! We decided to do a c-section because my wife had a c-section last time, and the baby is pretty big. Regular birth is not safe. So, we’ve made an appointment for October 11th to have the c-section done. The baby might be born before that, but if not, it will definitely be born then. Until then, we’re doing a lot of last-minute preparations at home and work. I tried to write a blog post last night,1 but was just too sleepy, plus I was working until 1 am. I don’t know if I can write very many blog posts in October but there are some things I definitely want to write about, so I will try to keep things up.

Thanks everyone!

1 Mostly complaining about this article), but it wasn’t very good. Hard to write a good, concise post when you’re tired. 😉

Author: Doug

A fellow who dwells upon the Pale Blue Dot who spends his days obsessing over things like Buddhism, KPop music, foreign languages, BSD UNIX and science fiction.

2 thoughts on “Important Updates”

Leave a Reply

