Thanks and Apologies

Hi all,

Just a couple things:

  • I’ve been very behind on blog comments, and replies. The end of the year was quite busy and although I was reading comments, I was pretty late in replying to them. I’m trying to catch up now, but I may still be slow to reply. Thanks for our patience.
  • Also, lately, someone’s been posting my blog posts on Reddit. I was pretty surprised by the traffic increase (double the usual traffic), but thanks very much for doing that. Not all my posts are well-received on Reddit, but it’s nice to know people take an interest. 🙂

Thanks everyone and have a great weekend!

Author: Doug

A fellow who dwells upon the Pale Blue Dot who spends his days obsessing over things like Buddhism, KPop music, foreign languages, BSD UNIX and science fiction.

Leave a Reply

