Blog Announcement

Hi all,

Just wanted to give an update to readers.

Since Little Guy was born, I’ve been very busy and also very sleepy. It’s hard to keep up things like language study, blogging, etc, and I am falling behind. I have about 10 good blog posts that are stuck in “draft”, and I am struggling to keep up. Language study has fallen behind too.

At first, I thought it would be good to take a short break, but then I will fall behind again.

So, I decided it would be better to post to the blog less often. So, instead of 3-4 times a week, I am changing the schedule to post only twice a week. This doesn’t change things too much, but I feel the schedule will be more sustainable until Little Guy grows up more. Once we get more rest, I can probably go back to a regular schedule.

If that still doesn’t work, I may only post once a week, but for now, I want to experiment with twice a week.

That was it. šŸ˜‰

Thanks!

P.S. For the other blog, I am working on the last 5 poems, but don’t have time to post other material besides that. I hope to make more posts after that, but it depends on time and new material to blog about.

Author: Doug

A fellow who dwells upon the Pale Blue Dot who spends his days obsessing over things like Buddhism, KPop music, foreign languages, BSD UNIX and science fiction.

Leave a Reply

