Slowing Down

Hello,

It’s been almost a week since my last blog post. I have several drafts, but I have been so busy this past week that I couldn’t finish them, which was unusual. Further, Little Guy has been waking up very early in the morning (and my daughter goes to bed late), so I’ve been pretty tired. Not much studying, or reading books. I haven’t even played Final Fantasy XIII lately. 😮

I usually try to blog three times a week, but I am going to slow down a little and do one or two posts a week until life returns to normal. Little Guy has some teeth coming out, so we think he will sleep normal again soon. Also, work has been difficult lately, but that will also calm down soon I think.

I wish I had something interesting to share, but I don’t. I’ll be posting some good stuff soon though. Stay tuned! 🙂

Author: Doug

A fellow who dwells upon the Pale Blue Dot who spends his days obsessing over things like Buddhism, KPop music, foreign languages, BSD UNIX and science fiction.

Leave a Reply

