No More Jodo Shinshu for Me

Hello,

Lately I’ve been getting some inquiries about this and I feel it’s time to set the record straight. I am reposting a video from my youtube channel here:

Long story short: I am not affiliated with Jodo Shinshu anymore and will not be posting Jodo Shinshu topics on this blog.

Sorry guys, but I’m done with that Buddhist sect.

Thanks!

Author: Doug

A fellow who dwells upon the Pale Blue Dot who spends his days obsessing over things like Buddhism, KPop music, foreign languages, BSD UNIX and science fiction.

1 thought on “No More Jodo Shinshu for Me”

Leave a Reply

