Where’s Doug Been?

I know folks have been standing around wondering “hey, where’s Doug”? Well, wonder no more:

I went on my yearly trip to Japan and talk about some of the experiences in this video. I’ll be also talking about specific things more here in upcoming posts. Stay tuned!

Author: Doug

A fellow who dwells upon the Pale Blue Dot who spends his days obsessing over things like Buddhism, KPop music, foreign languages, BSD UNIX and science fiction.

1 thought on “Where’s Doug Been?”

  1. Hey Doug,

    So, I am watching your you tube segment ( as usual) 😉 I am glad to see that you’re still alive lol……. I am glad I found you; you are so incredibly educated and smart as well as very well spoken! I learn alot from you. I did have a question,” do you speak Japanese fluently?” Anyway, please get some rest and have fun on your vacation! I am waiting patiently for Kuan yin bodhisattva #6 in your series. Oh I did want to tell you that September 30 my Temple will holding thier mid-autumn festival here in Anderson, Indiana. I will try to show you our flyer.

    We’ll see you soon Doug.

    Like

Leave a Reply

